Members of PTI (previously members of other corrupt parties)

Posted: December 20, 2011 in General, Political
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

members of PTI (previously members of other corrupt parties)
Sr.#: Name City * Party Remarks Constituency

1 Abdul Rasheed Bhatti Lahore PPPP Ex. MPA Raiwind PP-161 .
2 Arbab Dost Muhammad Khan Pershawar PPPP Cousin of Communication . . Minister Arbab Alamgir Khan (PPPP)
3 Asghar Khan Khalil Peshawar PPPP Brother of Yasin Khan Khalil
4 Barrister Mansoor Sarwar Narowal PMLN Son of MNA Ch. Sarwar Khan, . . . PMLN
5 Brigadiar Rahat Amanullah Bhatti, Mureed K. PPPP Ex-Ticket Holder PP-. . 162
6 Capt. (R) Nisar Akber Khan Faisalabad PPPP Ex MNA NA-82
7 Capt. Javaid Haripur (Cousin of Gohar Ayub)
8 Chaudhry Ishfaq Taj Shakargarh PMLN Ex-MNA
9 Chaudhry Shahid Akram Bhinder Gujranwala PMLQ Former Federal . . Minister for Law & Justice, MNA (2002);
10 Commander (R) A. Qayyum Khan Attock PMLN Ex Ticket Holder
11 Dilawar Shah Roghani Peshawar Husband of Ex Provincial Health Minister, . . . Mrs. Mehr Taj Roghani
12 Dr Mehr Taj Roghani Peshawar Ex. Provincial Health . Minister (from 2002-2008)
13 Faiz Ullah Khan Kamoka Faisalabad PPPP Nazim Faisalabad
PP-68 . . . . . 19417
14 Farooq Amjad Meer Lahore PMLN Ex MNA, Lahore Naib Nazim NA-127
15 Hamid Sarwar Lahore PMLN Ex Nazim, General Secretary District Lahore . . . PMLN
16 Hassan Abdal Attock PMLN Ex. President PMLN District Attock
17 Ifthikar Ahmed Soomro Shikarpur PPPP Ex. MPA (85-88) Brother of Elahi B. Soomro ( Ex Federal Minister & Speaker NA) PS-10
18 Iftikhar Hussain Karachi PPPP Contested NA-239 in 2002 Elections . NA-239
19 Major (R) Javed Nasrullah FErozwala Ex Tehsil Nazim
20 Malik Sohail Khan Kamrial Attock PMLN / RUNNER UP 2002 NA-
21 Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokhar Lahore PPPP NA-128
22 Masood Ahmed Bhatti Kasur Yaqoob Sethi Votes in 2008 PP-175 23 Mehmood Jan Khan Peshawar PMLQ Ex Ticket Holder PF-7
24 Mian Muhammad Azhar Lahore PMLQ Ex MNA, Ex.Governor of . . . . Punjab, Ex Mayor Lahore, Ex President PMLQ.
25 Mr. Ashfaq Tarar Gujranwala Nephew of Ex. President, Mr. Rafiq . . . Tarar.
26 Muhammad Mazhar Saeed Nankana Sahib (NA-135, PP-171 District . . . . . . . Nankana Sahib) NA-135
27 Muhammad Shawaiz Khan Attock PMLN Ex. Tehsil Nazim
28 Nadeem Abbas Gujrat PMLN Ex Ticket Holder for Provincial Assembly . . . . (2002) PP-111
29 Naseer Khan Charsadda Ex-MPA, KPK
30 Nawabzada Umar Farooq Hoti Mardan ANP Son of Mr. Nawabzada . . . . Khwaja Muhammad Khan Hoti, MNA ANP
31 Nayyab Hayat Babar Nowshera PPPP Nephew of Ex. Interior Minister, Major . General Naseerullah Babar
32 Noor Muhammad Bhabha Vehari PPPP MNA / Contested PP-238 in 2008,
33 Qurban Ali Khan Nowshera PPPP Ex-MPA (2002), Runner up in 2008 with . . . 7753 Votes (ANP’s Pervez Ahmed 9531) PF-16 8691
34 Rai Aziz Ullah Khan Sahiwal PMLQ Ex MNA NA-162
35 Raja Nadir Pervaiz Faisalabad PMLN Ex MNA NA-85
36 Sardar Aqil Umer Lahore PMLQ Ex Ticket Holder (2008) NA- . .
37 Sardar Arif Rasheed Lahore PML Ex MPA, Ticket holder on NA- PMLQ NA-129
38 Sardar Kamil Umer Lahore PMLN Ex Ticket Holder NA-128
39 Sardar Muhammad Ali Attock PMLQ Ex. MPA, PMLQ (2002) . PP-17 41770
40 Sardar Mumtaz Khan Basal Attock PMLN , Ex. Ticket Holder PMLN (2008)
41 Shahbaz Kisana Faisalabad PMLN Ex Ticket Holder and Activist NA-71
42 Shahzada Nisar Ahmad Jilani Chitral PPPP PPP candidate for MPA, . . . District Chitral PF-90
43 Sheikh Mian Abdul Ghaffar Lahore PMLN Ex Chairman Town Committee, . . Raiwind.
44 Shakir Zareen Gul District Mansehra PPPP Nephew of Ex-MNA Zargul . . Khan
45 Syed Ejaz Hussain Bukhari Attock MMA Ex. MPA, PML and secured 24808 against PPPP’s 30875 PP-15 .
46 Zafarullah Marwat, Laki Marwat PMLN Ex-MPA PF-47 Zar Gul Khan Mansehra NDF Ex-MPA, NDF PF-58 7
48 Zareen Gul Charsadda NDF Ex-MPA, NDF
49 Mian Mahmood ur Rasheed (Jamat Isalami to PTI then to PML Q then again PTI land mafia in Lahore)
50 Ijaz Ch (Ex Myar Lahore defaulter of billion kicked from JI on corruption),
51 Aijaz Jazi (PML N, PML Q, , jua addas and wine supplier in RWP
52. Shah mahmood Quraishi,
53. Azam Swati
54. Khursheed kasuri (musharraf’s player)
55 Nawabzada Aurangzeb Hoti, a drug smuggler who served 3yr jail

Can you tell me the new comers?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s